MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Houston Astros (103-59)


Month:

Schedule

October
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Postseason
Fri. 5 Cle 7-2 104-59 J. Verlander C. Kluber    43,514
Sat. 6 Cle 3-1 105-59 G. Cole C. Carrasco R. Osuna  43,520
Mon. 8 @ Cle 11-3 106-59 C. McHugh T. Bauer    37,252
Sat. 13 @ Bos 7-2 107-59 J. Verlander J. Kelly    38,007
Sun. 14 @ Bos 5-7 107-60 M. Barnes G. Cole C. Kimbrel  37,960
Tue. 16 Bos 2-8 107-61 N. Eovaldi J. Smith    43,102
Wed. 17 Bos 6-8 107-62 J. Kelly J. James C. Kimbrel  43,277
Date Opp Time TVAstros : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 18 vs. Bos 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST6:09 PM CST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT  TBS J. Verlander (16-9) D. Price (16-7)
Sat. 20 at Bos 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT  TBS G. Cole (15-5)
Sun. 21 at Bos 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT  TBS D. Keuchel (12-11)
Last updated Oct. 18, 1:07 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.