MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Detroit Tigers (42-58)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ Tor 9-1 37-48 J. Zimmermann J. Happ    37,445
Mon. 2 @ Tor 3-2 38-48 J. Jimenez S. Oh B. Hardy  29,575
Tue. 3 @ ChC 3-5 38-49 J. Wilson D. Stumpf P. Strop  38,424
Wed. 4 @ ChC 2-5 38-50 J. Quintana F. Liriano B. Morrow  40,510
Thu. 5 Tex 5-7 38-51 Y. Gallardo M. Boyd K. Kela  21,248
Fri. 6 Tex 3-1 39-51 J. Zimmermann B. Colon J. Jimenez  27,316
Sat. 7 Tex 7-2 40-51 M. Fiers C. Hamels    29,174
Sun. 8 Tex 0-3 40-52 A. Bibens-Dirkx M. Fulmer K. Kela  22,047
Mon. 9 @ TB 9-10 40-53 M. Andriese B. Hardy    14,229
Tue. 10 @ TB 2-5 40-54 J. Alvarado M. Boyd S. Romo  13,478
Wed. 11 @ TB 2-4 40-55 R. Yarbrough J. Zimmermann S. Romo  13,922
Fri. 13 @ Hou 0-3 40-56 D. Keuchel M. Fiers H. Rondon  38,843
Sat. 14 @ Hou 1-9 40-57 G. Cole M. Fulmer    40,405
Sun. 15 @ Hou 6-3 41-57 D. VerHagen J. Verlander    39,455
Fri. 20 Bos 0-1 41-58 D. Price M. Boyd C. Kimbrel  33,817
Sat. 21 Bos 5-0 42-58 M. Fiers B. Johnson    31,682
Date Opp Time TVTigers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sun. 22 vs. Bos 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NESN/FSDT B. Hardy (3-2) C. Sale (10-4)
Mon. 23 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSDT F. Liriano (3-5) H. Fillmyer (0-1)
Tue. 24 at KC 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSDT J. Zimmermann (4-1) B. Smith (0-1)
Wed. 25 at KC 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSDT M. Boyd (4-9) D. Duffy (6-8)
Fri. 27 vs. Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSDT M. Fiers (7-6) C. Carrasco (12-5)
Sat. 28 vs. Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/FSDT B. Hardy (3-2) M. Clevinger (7-5)
Sun. 29 vs. Cle 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  STOh/FSDT F. Liriano (3-5) C. Kluber (12-5)
Tue. 31 vs. Cin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSDT  
Last updated Jul. 22, 3:12 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.