MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Boston Red Sox (108-54)


Month:

Schedule

October
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Postseason
Fri. 5 NYY 5-4 109-54 C. Sale J. Happ C. Kimbrel  39,059
Sat. 6 NYY 2-6 109-55 M. Tanaka D. Price    39,151
Mon. 8 @ NYY 16-1 110-55 N. Eovaldi L. Severino    49,657
Tue. 9 @ NYY 4-3 111-55 R. Porcello C. Sabathia C. Kimbrel  49,641
Sat. 13 Hou 2-7 111-56 J. Verlander J. Kelly    38,007
Sun. 14 Hou 7-5 112-56 M. Barnes G. Cole C. Kimbrel  37,960
Date Opp Time TVRed Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 16 at Hou 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT  TBS N. Eovaldi (6-7) D. Keuchel (12-11)
Wed. 17 at Hou 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST6:39 PM CST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT  TBS R. Porcello (17-7) C. Morton (15-3)
Thu. 18 at Hou 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST6:09 PM CST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT  TBS C. Sale (12-4) J. Verlander (16-9)
Sat. 20 vs. Hou 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT  TBS D. Price (16-7) G. Cole (15-5)
Sun. 21 vs. Hou 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT  TBS N. Eovaldi (6-7) D. Keuchel (12-11)
Last updated Oct. 15, 9:21 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.