MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Terrance Gore
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-7 / 160
Position: LFBorn: 6/8/1991 Birthplace: Macon, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 3 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. Gore scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. Gore scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Chicago White Sox 8-3. Gore scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 0 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. Gore scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 13 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 9 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE12:48 AM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Washington Nationals 6-5. Gore scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Washington Nationals 10-3. Gore scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Terrance Gore went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 KC 11 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 .000 .500 .000
2015 KC 9 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 .000 .250 .000
2016 KC 17 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 11 2 .000 .000 .000
2017 KC 12 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 2 2 .000 .200 .000
2018 ChC 14 5 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 .200 .200 .200
Career 63 16 19 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 27 4 .063 .211 .063

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 ChC Total 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 9 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 1 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.