MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Kyle Crockett
ERA S K
10.80 0 2
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 12/15/1991 Birthplace: Newport News, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 1 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Kyle Crockett allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-0 on Friday. Crockett struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
June 15 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Kyle Crockett allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-5 on Thursday. Crockett did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
June 7 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Kyle Crockett allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-1 on Wednesday. Crockett struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Cle 4 1 0 - 0 43 0 0 30.0 26 6 6 2 8 2 28 1.13 1.80
2015 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 31 0 0 17.2 17 9 8 1 7 0 15 1.36 4.08
2016 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 29 0 0 16.0 16 9 9 0 7 2 17 1.44 5.06
2017 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 1.2 4 2 2 0 1 0 2 3.00 10.80
Career 4 1 0 - 0 107 0 0 65.1 63 26 25 3 23 4 62 1.32 3.44



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 30 90 85 88.1 71.43
Slider 12 81 76 78.3 28.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.