MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Nick Vincent
ERA S K
4.32 0 10
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 187
Position: RPBorn: 7/12/1986 Birthplace: Poway, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Padres (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Nick Vincent did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Friday. Vincent struck out four, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Nick Vincent allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-1 on Wednesday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Nick Vincent did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 2-1 on Monday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Nick Vincent did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Sunday. Vincent struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-8 on Saturday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Nick Vincent improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Wednesday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-4 on Saturday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Thursday. Vincent struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Nick Vincent did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-4 on Tuesday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Nick Vincent allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Thursday. Vincent did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 SD 2 0 0 - 1 27 0 0 26.1 19 5 5 2 7 0 28 0.99 1.71
2013 SD 6 3 1 - 1 45 0 0 46.1 33 11 11 1 11 3 49 0.95 2.14
2014 SD 1 2 0 - 2 63 0 0 55.0 44 22 22 5 11 1 62 1.00 3.60
2015 SD 0 1 0 - 2 26 0 0 23.0 25 8 6 0 10 1 22 1.52 2.35
2016 Sea 4 4 3 - 9 60 0 0 60.1 53 26 25 11 15 5 65 1.13 3.73
2017 Sea 3 3 0 - 2 69 0 0 64.2 62 23 23 3 13 5 50 1.16 3.20
2018 Sea 1 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.1 10 5 4 2 1 0 10 1.32 4.32
Career 17 13 4 - 17 300 0 0 284.0 246 100 96 24 68 15 286 1.11 3.04

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 SD 27 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 SD 63 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 300 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 54 90 88 89.1 43.9
Cut Fastball 69 89 85 86.6 56.1

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.