MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Andrew Romine
AVG HR RBI
.203 0 0
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 12/24/1985 Birthplace: Winter Haven, Florida
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 5th Round by Angels (2007)


Latest News
July 14 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-7. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
July 7 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
July 7 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Andrew Romine went 1 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
June 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He ended the game with a .203 batting average.
June 24 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-0. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
June 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 7-2. Romine scored once. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
June 22 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 3 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-10. Romine scored twice. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
June 21 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
June 17 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-3. He ended the game with a .140 batting average.
June 16 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 0 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 7-6. Romine scored once. He ended the game with a .145 batting average.
June 13 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-6. He ended the game with a .145 batting average.
June 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. He ended the game with a .157 batting average.
June 3 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. Romine scored once. He ended the game with a .146 batting average.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 1 for 2 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 2-1. He ended the game with a .146 batting average.
May 27 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
May 27 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He ended the game with a .140 batting average.
May 24 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Romine scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
May 23 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He ended the game with a .135 batting average.
May 20 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He ended the game with a .147 batting average.
May 16 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 13 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
May 12 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Detroit Tigers 9-5. Romine scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 3 for 5 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Toronto Blue Jays 9-3. Romine scored once. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 6 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Andrew Romine went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-8. He ended the game with a .056 batting average.
Apr. 25 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 0 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. Romine scored once. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 19 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 9-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 7-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 11 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 1 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Kansas City Royals 10-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 11-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Andrew Romine went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Det 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 4 3 3 2 0 0 1 4.00 27.00
2016 Det 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 3.00 0.00
2017 Det 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 2.00 0.00
2018 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 0 1 0 0 3.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 3.2 7 5 5 2 4 0 1 3.00 12.27

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 LAA 5 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .091 .091 .091
2011 LAA 10 16 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 6 1 0 .125 .176 .125
2012 LAA 12 17 2 7 0 0 0 1 3 3 1 0 .412 .500 .412
2013 LAA 47 108 9 28 3 0 0 10 7 24 1 0 .259 .308 .287
2014 Det 94 251 30 57 6 0 2 12 18 60 12 2 .227 .279 .275
2015 Det 109 184 25 47 5 0 2 15 11 46 10 5 .255 .307 .315
2016 Det 109 174 21 41 5 2 2 16 13 38 8 0 .236 .304 .322
2017 Det 124 318 45 74 17 2 4 25 22 67 6 4 .233 .289 .336
2018 Sea 47 79 9 16 1 0 0 0 4 27 1 0 .203 .250 .215
Career 557 1158 143 273 37 4 10 79 79 275 40 11 .236 .291 .301

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det Total 3 11 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .182 .182 .182
    LDS 3 11 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .182 .182 .182
Career 3 11 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .182 .182 .182


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.