MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Josh Rogers
ERA W-L K
8.49 1-2 6
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 7/10/1994 Birthplace: New Albany, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 9 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Josh Rogers fell to 1-2, allowing six runs on six hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Sunday. Rogers did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.49 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Josh Rogers fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Monday. Rogers struck out four, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Josh Rogers improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-5 on Tuesday. Rogers struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Bal 1 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 11.2 17 11 11 2 5 0 6 1.89 8.49
Career 1 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 11.2 17 11 11 2 5 0 6 1.89 8.49



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 119 93 86 89.5 56.13
Curveball 16 80 75 78.1 7.55
Slider 56 85 77 81 26.42
Changeup 21 82 78 80.7 9.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.