MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Ryan Burr
ERA S K
7.45 0 6
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 5/28/1994 Birthplace: Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Diamondbacks (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 27 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed five runs on three hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-2 on Wednesday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Sunday. Burr struck out two, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4 on Sunday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Tuesday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-3 on Tuesday. Burr struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Ryan Burr allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Saturday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Ryan Burr did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Thursday. Burr did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Ryan Burr did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-2 on Thursday. Burr struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 9.2 12 8 8 3 6 1 6 1.86 7.45
Career 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 9.2 12 8 8 3 6 1 6 1.86 7.45



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 106 96 92 94.9 67.52
Slider 32 85 81 82.4 20.38
Changeup 7 86 84 85.1 4.46
Cut Fastball 12 91 87 89.1 7.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.