MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Jesen Therrien
ERA S K
8.35 0 10
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 3/18/1993 Birthplace: Montreal, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 24 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Jesen Therrien blew his first save, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-8 on Thursday. Therrien did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.74 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Jesen Therrien allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 12-8 on Tuesday. Therrien did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 10:48 AM PT11:48 AM MT12:48 PM CT1:48 PM ET13:48 ET17:48 GMT1:48 10:48 AM MST12:48 PM EST1:18 PM VEN21:48 UAE12:48 PM CT-Jesen Therrien walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Francisco Giants 12-9 on Saturday. Therrien did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:58 AM PT9:58 AM MT10:58 AM CT11:58 AM ET11:58 ET15:58 GMT23:58 8:58 AM MST10:58 AM EST11:28 AM VEN19:58 UAE10:58 AM CT-Jesen Therrien allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-2 on Friday. Therrien struck out one, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 ET16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Jesen Therrien did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4 on Tuesday. Therrien struck out three, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jesen Therrien did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Friday. Therrien did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET12:47 ET16:47 GMT0:47 9:47 AM MST11:47 AM EST12:17 PM VEN20:47 UAE11:47 AM CT-Jesen Therrien allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-0 on Wednesday. Therrien struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
July 31 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Jesen Therrien allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Monday. Therrien did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.
July 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Jesen Therrien allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Saturday. Therrien struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 0 0 0 - 1 15 0 0 18.1 24 17 17 5 7 0 10 1.69 8.35
Career 0 0 0 - 1 15 0 0 18.1 24 17 17 5 7 0 10 1.69 8.35

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 15 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 15 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 165 96 88 92.6 52.72
Slider 138 88 81 84.6 44.09
Changeup 10 86 82 83.7 3.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.