MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Emilio Pagán
ERA S K
3.22 0 56
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 5/7/1991 Birthplace: Greenville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Nov. 15 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Pagan was traded to the Athletics on Wednesday in exchange for slugger Ryon Healy.
Analysis: Pagan made his major league debut this year and went 2-3 with a 3.22 ERA in 34 games for Seattle. The 26-year-old struck out 56 and walked eight in 50 1/3 innings.
Oct. 1 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST12:49 PM VEN21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-4 on Saturday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET12:29 ET16:29 GMT0:29 9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST11:59 AM VEN20:29 UAE11:29 AM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Friday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 27 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Emilio Pagan improved to 2-3, allowing one hit over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET11:19 ET15:19 GMT23:19 8:19 AM MST10:19 AM EST10:49 AM VEN19:19 UAE10:19 AM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2 on Sunday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET11:10 ET15:10 GMT23:10 8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST10:40 AM VEN19:10 UAE10:10 AM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Thursday. Pagan struck out three, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:39 AM PT8:39 AM MT9:39 AM CT10:39 AM ET10:39 ET14:39 GMT22:39 7:39 AM MST9:39 AM EST10:09 AM VEN18:39 UAE9:39 AM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed three runs - two earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-1 on Sunday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET11:41 ET15:41 GMT23:41 8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST11:11 AM VEN19:41 UAE10:41 AM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 8-1 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET11:23 ET15:23 GMT23:23 8:23 AM MST10:23 AM EST10:53 AM VEN19:23 UAE10:23 AM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Sunday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET12:46 ET16:46 GMT0:46 9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST12:16 PM VEN20:46 UAE11:46 AM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET12:58 ET16:58 GMT0:58 9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST12:28 PM VEN20:58 UAE11:58 AM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 5-3 on Wednesday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 10:34 AM PT11:34 AM MT12:34 PM CT1:34 PM ET13:34 ET17:34 GMT1:34 10:34 AM MST12:34 PM EST1:04 PM VEN21:34 UAE12:34 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Tuesday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET13:22 ET17:22 GMT1:22 10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST12:52 PM VEN21:22 UAE12:22 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-2 on Sunday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Emilio Pagan fell to 1-3, allowing one run on three hits in 2.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Monday. Pagan struck out three, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Monday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6 on Saturday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Friday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Wednesday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out four, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET13:08 ET17:08 GMT1:08 10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST12:38 PM VEN21:08 UAE12:08 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Friday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Emilio Pagan improved to 1-2, allowing one hit over 2.2 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET11:39 ET15:39 GMT23:39 8:39 AM MST10:39 AM EST11:09 AM VEN19:39 UAE10:39 AM CT-Emilio Pagan fell to 0-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits in 2.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Thursday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET11:05 ET15:05 GMT23:05 8:05 AM MST10:05 AM EST10:35 AM VEN19:05 UAE10:05 AM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Mets 9-1 on Sunday. Pagan struck out four, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
July 26 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 22 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET14:25 ET18:25 GMT2:25 11:25 AM MST1:25 PM EST1:55 PM VEN22:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 5-1 on Friday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
July 18 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 6-2 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
July 17 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-6 on Sunday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Emilio Pagan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 4.0 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 on Sunday. Pagan struck out five, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Washington Nationals 10-1 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out four, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:57 AM PT9:57 AM MT10:57 AM CT11:57 AM ET11:57 ET15:57 GMT23:57 8:57 AM MST10:57 AM EST11:27 AM VEN19:57 UAE10:57 AM CT-Pagan blew his first save, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Wednesday.
Analysis: Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 81.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.