MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Ryan Yarbrough
ERA W-L K
4.11 0-1 10
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-5 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 12/31/1991 Birthplace: Austin, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 4th Round by Mariners (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-6 on Sunday. Yarbrough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-7 on Friday. Yarbrough struck out two, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - two earned - on three hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4 on Sunday. Yarbrough struck out two, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-7 on Sunday. Yarbrough struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Ryan Yarbrough allowed one run on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Saturday. Yarbrough struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 TB 0 1 0 - 0 6 1 0 15.1 12 10 7 1 10 0 10 1.43 4.11
Career 0 1 0 - 0 6 1 0 15.1 12 10 7 1 10 0 10 1.43 4.11



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 96 92 85 89.4 34.16
Slider 34 82 75 78.6 12.1
Changeup 81 84 79 82 28.83
Cut Fastball 70 90 84 86.9 24.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.